top of page

Board of Directors

Play Troupe Inc., a non-profit 501(c)3 corporation, is proud to introduce the new governing board of the Port Washington Play Troupe.  This group of executives will work together to encourage, support and produce quality theater and music for the audiences of Long Island.  Their goal is to create opportunities for volunteers to act, direct, produce and otherwise participate in a fun and educational environment.


Pamela Meadows: President, Creative & Artistic Director

David Barnett: Technology Director, Musical Director In Residence,

Acting Treasurer

Brian E. Long: Dramaturge, Director In Residence

Janet Grunwald: President Emeritus, Advisor

bottom of page